Kaeli

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Irland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.04.2019 - 15.05.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    826

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    I am a writer and tarot card reader. I have written training courses for Fortune 500 companies as a technical writer, and for art education videos, local news, county guides, and more.

    I have also worked with 3-6 year old children as a Montessori preschool teacher, taught English to students of all ages in South Korea and Taiwan, and completed a yoga teacher training course as a beginner (I can teach meditation and basic yoga asanas!). I especially love doing arts and crafts activities with children.

    I am very interested in eco living, environmentalism, and coexistence with all creatures. I am exploring this topic more and more.

    I love cooking vegetarian food and would love to cook for you if you are interested and can provide basic ingredients!

    I love all the arts! My main art is writing, but I have other creative talents and enjoy dabbling in all the arts.

    My journey: Over a year ago, I quit my corporate technical writing job and went to Paris! I planned to travel and replenish my spirit, return after two months, and get another corporate job. Instead, I’ve been traveling for a year and two months now, still in search of a more fulfilling job and place. It has been an incredible adventure, and I have no regrets, only lessons learned! With that said, I will need the flexibility and WiFi to apply for jobs.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am an experienced writer, tarot card reader, and preschool and English teacher. I’m also a great vegetarian cook. I can help with any writing or research you may need, child care, or creative projects.

    I will help out with everyday tasks like washing dishes, tidying, taking care of pets, watering plants, etc.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    I am fluent in English and Spanish and speak basic French, Portuguese, Italian, and Korean

  • Alter

    30

  • Nationalität

    American (USA)

  • Was noch ...

    Feel free to send me a message!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback