Gabriel

  • Irland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Top Workawayer

Mein Profilvideo ansehen

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Wonderful folk, I'm travelilng with my bagpipe along Chile at the moment in case you want to get in contact with me and have fun a wee. Let's have a blast!

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Czech Republic
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Dear community:

    My name is Gabriel Bañados and, I am a very enthusiastic person that currently travels through Chile. I'm seeking new challenges with the intention to follow making progress and helping to diverse communities that we find in our way. I would like to belong to your work team and contribute with our support in what is necessary. I'm a fast learner, energetic, hardworking, self-aware person who is determined to achieve the declared goals and wants to have new and exciting experiences.

    I am a psychologist by profession and I have been working for almost a decade in this beautiful professional area, helping in different fields of knowledge, such as education and mental health care. On the other hand, I am a traveler and, I have been living and working in European countries such as Ireland, Scotland, Switzerland, England, Wales, Spain, Germany; as well as South American Countries as Argentina and Chile, my home country. I'm a great talker as well, with who you can slide a meaningful diversity of cultural themes.

    I have worked in various roles and areas, such as hotels, farms, building, psychotherapy, painting, general maintenance, kitchen assistance; as well as, animals care, dog walking, home care, customer services, and routine of pubs and restaurants among other. Nevertheless, I would like to highlight some of my favorite jobs and activities; on one hand, I really love playing and singing music at home, in family and private events, in pubs, or similar ones (I play the bagpipe, flutes, guitar); and on the other hand, I love brewing craft home beers, in fact, I have worked in a wee brewing venture with a friend of mine, called Tenalach Brewery.

    Regarding my availability, I have got a flexible schedule and we are allowed to work as well as in a part-time job or in a full-time job if is required. In case you would want to know more information about my CV, do not hesitate to ask me. If you would like to contact me, please send us an e-mail tofectoalma@gmail.com or call me at +56991963377 (Calls in Chile) or at +353 838769152 (WhatsApp messages).

    Thank you for this opportunity and I am looking forward to hearing from you.

    Have a wonderful week!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Schreiben
    Bücher

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I may help in different areas, such as musical events, psychology, hypnosis, hospitality, general maintenance, cooking, general culture, animal care, home care among others. I have got other skills such as reading, writing, listening, self-control, sympathy, honesty, good sense of humour, problem-solving and organizing. I am a good listener as well as a good talker.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dears, it's such a pleasure to share with you my knowledge about as Spanish as English languages. I am a native Spanish speaker and English is my second tongue, actually. I would feel great about having the opportunity to share my skills in this area, teaching Spanish especially. Regarding English, I am utterly opened to continue my path as a learner, if well I have got a good fluent level of it, I ought to admit I quite love the idea of polishing it as much as I can, certainly. I would like to add that I am educational psychologist, therefore, I know in a certain way how the brain works in this matter of learning and teaching a new language and -as I mention before-, I would feel great sharing with you these skills, attitudes and knowledge.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    33

  • Nationalität

    Chilena

  • Was noch ...

    I would like to add that I am a nature lover person in all its senses. Furthermore, I am a Celtic musician, I mean to say, I play the Great Highland Bagpipe (Scottish) and play Tin Whistles (Irish flutes) as well. I quite love reading books and meditating as well. I feel fascinated by learning and sharing about general culture with others, I do believe there is so much to interconnect among human beings, especially among foreign ones.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Not at all, dear.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am a vegetarian. Nevertheless -in case you are not a vegetarian or vegan host-, I would like to let you know that I am an easy person in this matter, I adapt myself rapidly to the home that opens their doors to me and find complementary solutions easily

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback