Gabriela & Lukas

aus: Tschechische Republik

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Neuseeland, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.01.2019 - 17.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, we are Lukas and Gabi.
    Our life paths have crossed this year, we are so gratefull, that we met each other. We were two person, now we feel like a one. And we would like to set out on our a shared path around world. It does not matter where we are, but that we are together.
    We enjoy life and everything that brings to us every simple day. We are enthusiastic about outdoor adventures and traveling. We would like to visit lots of new places and helping out during interesting projects.
    Gabi: Since I finished a degree I decided to do, what I am passion on. I went to UK, where I spent 10 months. I worked as a au - pair and helped with organization in a one nonprofit organization, which is for new people, who wants to meet new people, learn new language and explore something new with other nice people, who want the same. I did a photographer for these events also. And I love that. After this time, I knew I need a traveling like a air. I spent 3 months in New Zealand in 2017. It was my the most amazing trip! Travelling alone I consider so much important for growing up a realising who I am. I have experinece with workaway in New Zealand. I met throug this awsone website so many beautiful people, with great thoughts and dreams. My life motto is: "Don´t dream your life, live your dreams! And I am always so gratefull, if I am able to help to fulfill someone´s dream. That´s the reason, why I am here.
    Luky:I finished my degree on February this year. I was studying in South Korea during my last semester and I realised there, that I really love travelling, meeting new people and culture.
    Than I met Gabi who same passion for travelling as me.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Gabi: I am creative person wih passion to do a beautiful things. I love design and works where I can be creative. I work as a event manager, so I guess my organization skill are good as well. I am also use to do a lot of work around a house and garden (painting, gardering, housekeeping,etc). I love photography, if you need to help with take the photos of your project, I would be happy do that. I have experinece with child - aupair and also I worked 2 years in nonprofit family center, where I had a creative lessons for preschool children during which I taught basic English.
    Luky: Like I said I studied civil engineering, so I could help with some construction and building problems, maintenance of your house or any work which is connected to your property.
    I also love cooking. So, I would love to help you in the kitchen.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    28 & 30

  • Nationalität

    Czech

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback