Frida & Amalie

aus: Dänemark

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Kambodscha, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    11.05.2019 - 11.05.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    We are two spontaneous and outgoing girls who are always looking out for the next adventure. We met each other in school and have been friends ever since. We are from Bornholm, Denmark and Frida is originally from Ethiopia. We have traveled together in Spain and Turkey before and now we are going to Asia and Australia, a first time for both us. This time we want to try a different form of travel where we hopefully could get to experience each country from an authentic and local perspective. And so we were introduced to Workaway :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We have both studied media and film in gymnasium in Denmark. We love photography and making small films.
    Amalie comes from a small farm, where she has horses, dogs and cats. She works as a bartender and waitress on a cruise, and in her free time she has done different things, like being a scout, which she has learned a lot of things from. She has gone to different sports and here among horse competition.
    Frida has worked as a waitress and worked in cafés and grill bars where she made sandwiches, burgers and sometimes made food for 40 people by herself. She is a very outdoorsy person and love being active and has run 15 half marathons before. She loves reading books and films are her passion.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    We speak Danish, English and understand Swedish and Norwegian. We are both trying to learn spanish.

  • Alter

    22 & 21

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback