Frederieke

  • Niederlande
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Wintersports, plants, picnics, sailing, hiking, exploring.

  • Beschreibung

    I am a spontaneous, open minded woman with a lot of energy! I wouldn't say I know a lot about big DIY jobs, but I sure have learned a lot by just doing all kinds of DIY tasks and I amaze myself time after time! (fx. painting, fixing washing machines, successful gardening, redecorating a room, cleaning a rooftop, etc.)
    Being outside makes me happy, especially on the country side with naturally rich views. I love hiking, skiing, camping and wandering around, appreciating what the earth offers me (fx. animals that come out to say hi, colourful flowers, roadside berries and I am totally in love with a huge Persian carpet I found in a garbage container at the side of a road). I love cooking and experimenting with recipes. I really enjoy babysitting and working with kids!

    If it wasn't for covid, I would have been traveling the whole past year. South America, Scandinavia, Oceania and Asia are high on my list. In order to silent my longing for traveling I did my first two workaway experiences in Denmark last spring, I camped through France with my boyfriend in summer and traveled from Stockholm to Athens by train, boat and bus in October.

    At the moment, I work remotely from home, but I would love to become some sort of Digital Nomad and combine working and traveling. Are you available for hosting a hands-on digital nomad?

    I am pro sustainable living and try my best to live accordingly to that as well.

    Also, I love chocolate :3

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wintersport
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am social, have a great interest in other people and their motivations. I am a good communicator. I like to work and play with kids, have been a babysitter and nanny for 10 years now. I like to teach! Have been teaching and training kids and adults on every level in ice skating - welcome to the Netherlands ;) - for over 10 years. I also teach media literacy. I have worked in restaurants and catering.

    Don't mind getting my hands dirty, DIY makes me feel like a power woman, in for everything with a goal. I am creative (I write and draw). I can eye you and size you. I have an eye for cosiness. I am a problem solver. I cook and clean. I am an analyst (I love to observe and learn).

    And my expertise lies within media: video production and editting, research and content creation.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Danish: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to learn French or Spanish!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    I love picnicking, gardening, sports (especially (ice)skating, skiing, snowboarding, sailing and cycling), having good conversations, writing, drawing, painting, plants, animals, kids, playing guitar, trying out new recipes, baking, cleaning (yes, I really enjoy cleaning), candles, good music, camping, making bonfires, mountains, flowers, second hand stuff, watching the stars, yoga/body balance,
    and I have a great interest in the way the world and society changes due to media and technology and how communication works.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Feedback