Florian

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Central African Republic, Schweiz, Südafrika, USA, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    28.10.2019 - 05.07.2045

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Beschreibung

    Hello Lovely Humans outside there😁🌏
    my Name is Florian (Flo) or Flowryder (Artist Name) I'm a open Mind-flexible with full Respect, Digital Nomad/Human. I'm living since 17 Years around the Globe🌏🌏 to support Humans are in need, share Happiness, Love, Peace and Harmony❤❤❤ I LIVE in more than 20 Countries. Not Traveling😉 LIVING!! My Passion is my Music but my Heart is Grounded with the Earth🌏🌏🌲🌲 🐎🐺🐐🐥
    I have done many Handcraft Jobs like Cleaning, Carpinter, Farmer, IT, Handyman, Electrician, Eco-Building, Building tree house, lumberjack and much more....I Love Animals & Humans❤❤
    I love to be in contact with people and to learn from them continuously, so from each experience I always try to get the best for me.
    I wish to live great experiences and share good moments through the trips I can make here with you. Living from the heart, full of creativity, love and positive energy. That's the way I like to fulfil my own life and I wanna share this with others.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Take care of ANIMALS & HUMANS, Carpenter, Handyman, Baker, Electrician, Bookbinder, Farmer, IT, Musicproducer, Mainantaince, Building Site, self-employed (Train Station Shop), Waiter, Hotel, F&B Manager and many more.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish & German

  • Alter

    42

  • Nationalität

    I'm from this Planet🌎

  • Was noch ...

    I lived in:
    Germamy, France, Spain, Austria, Irland, UK, Netherland, Norway, Portugal, Africa, Amerika, South Amerika, Australia, Nepal, Uzbekistan, Kazastan, Mongolia, Greece, Malta...........

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I Eat everything😁

Fotos

Red Rocks Sedona/Arizona
My Best FRIEND ever🙏🙏 Rambo. Now he stays in America😔 without me
First Music Album

Feedback