Florencia & Gonzalo

aus: Argentinien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark, Großbritannien, Schweden, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.08.2018 - 30.05.2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    384

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Unser Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    We are Florencia and Gonzalo, a couple from Tucumán, a northern province of Argentina and we have been together for 7 years.
    We are both over 31 years old and have been traveling for the past two years. Florencia has a degree in Human Resources and had worked as an Event Planner in social and corporate events. She is also an amateur pastry chef and she runs a small pastry shop at home, and worked in a hotel for 3 years, so she has experience in tourism and hospitality. Gonzalo studied to be a History teacher and worked in retail for 5 years. He would like to be a photographer and of course he loves soccer.
    We are very sociable and easy going, we really like spending time with our families and friends so we look forward to meeting many new ones during this trip!
    We recently started a vegetable garden at home so we are really interested in learning more about planting and growing in order to make our garden larger!

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Florencia: As I said before, I'm good at pastry and also at cooking. I'm very good at public relations too, and socializing with people.
    Gonzalo: I'm good with maintenance issues, painting and repairs.
    We are both very hard working, helpful and responsable. We love to learn new things and to teach what we are good at.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    31 & 31

  • Nationalität

    Argentina

  • Was noch ...

    We quitted our jobs to take this adventure, so we are really excited about this. We offer our energy 100%, all the expirience we have and our desire to learn the most we can.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Gonzalo is allergic to penicillin.

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback