Hannes

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Armenien, Brasilien, Chile, Dominikanische Republik, Frankreich, Guadeloupe, Jamaika, Kuba, Liechtenstein ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.01.2018 - 31.12.2028

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Moinsen, it's Hannes!
    People say I'm a good mixture of being chilled and active. I really enjoy sports with good company, deep talk and eating. I can feel well in crowds of peole and alone in nature. I'm still proficient in the noble art of listening to music and need to make some myself from time to time (though not as a street musician).
    I just found myself drowning in strange social surroundings (like Germany itself) combined with a special blend of turning points in my life - the most important ones:
    Letting my engineering profession go, instead learning to approach the design process from the other end - directly with my hands - particularly aiming for creative work and wood. I'm trying out how far I can get with this, my hand's work, going roughly southwest, and how I could eventually live from it.
    So I also left Berlin as mainstay of my life - party is now where I am ;)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    All my life I tinkered stuff in my free time, from the first small shelf with my father to the durable and vastly decorated 4x7 m festival-bar made of steel, lights and pneumatics. In the mix with making music I also gathered some experience as an event technician. Still I am neither a full carpenter nor toolmaker, but I have seen many things, tried quite some and always learn fast with my hands.
    Professionally I studied mechanical engineering in Berlin. I also worked several years as a test engineer; developing, building and performing test plans, testing facilities and documentation on medical devices; working a lot with standards and in the field of ergonomics - but I'm finding the usual work surroundings difficult. So I switched to building playhouses and playgrounds for some time, approaching a design process from the other side.
    Now I'm trying to take these skills and knowlegde on journey with me. And extend them wherever possible.
    I uploaded some pictures of works you might find interesting as well.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can teach/help learning German and English. I'm always interested in improving my language skills, especially in French, Spanish and Portuguese

  • Alter

    32

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      fresh cow milk and similars (far from fatal ;)

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback