Fadi

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Swaziland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    13.05.2020 - 13.05.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hii !!
    My name is Fadi , I am from Syria and now I am living in north of Italy while I am studing part time master dgree in Management
    I have graduated from University of Economy and buisness in Damanscus
    then I have lived in Lebanon for 4 years working all kinds of jobs from organic farms to take care of elderly people and many others things including Hiking ever week.
    I love nature so much, I can say I am nature person , I like hiking and being in forests
    I would like to meet many new people world wide and expience and dive into life more and more
    I am calm, wise and beuatiful soul
    I have fit strong body used to hard jobs
    I eat vegan diet ,and I like to try new food
    Enjoy playing music on Arbic Flute called Nay
    I practice medation every day ,I like yoga , tai chi in nature

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have good garding skills and treating nature
    good ability of transporting things from place to anouthre
    I able to take care of elderly people
    I can help by puting plans for projects , creating new practical ideas
    I can help at cooking and cleaning activites
    I have experience at working as receteption centers

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Arabic: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    27

  • Was noch ...

    I play very nivce music in my fluate "Nay"
    I like Hiking running biking and swiming

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback