Fabio

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Azerbaijan, Georgia, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    03.04.2016 - 01.01.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    923

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I was born and grew up in a nice property in the mountains in the north of Tuscany, Italy, midway between Firenze and Bologna. Our farming enterprise consists of animal farming (milk, cheese and meat); deforestation and national parks management (tree surgery and selling wood for building and for firewood).
    When I was 19 I left my house to volunteer in the army, despite a very good army life in my way, in the end of the one year contract, I went back working with trees.
    I love living in nature and I love working with and For the nature.
    When I was 24 I decided to travel to learn languages, to see the world and to grow up. I have been travelling now (with my motorbike) since August 2014 across Greece, Turkey, Switzerland, France, Spain, Morocco, Portugal, Ireland, North Ireland, England, Belgium and Luxembourg.
    I carry my work tools and safety clothing with me (tree surgeon equipment), maaany many smiles and much curiosity!
    I like to study alimentation, differing qualities of food and to know the effects on my body.
    I like to cook, Italian of corse, thanks to my grand mother!
    Alcohol yes but sometimes and good quality only, I don't smoke anything.
    I love travelling off-road and visiting old monuments, to know the history of a place.
    I'm a normal and calm guy, but sometimes you can see than I'm Italian =D, sometimes I'm sorry about it :>
    I like pizza party and beer around big fires in the field!
    I'm not a super green man but I try to do my best... Everybody is working for money, every body must to work to pay his life, that is normal, but in every moments we can think about the earth. We can think about nature when we buy stuff, when we decide to do a job when we go on vacation....so, nobody is perfect but everybody have to try it out !
    Update of September 2018
    Few months ago I made a roadtrip in the south of France with 3 other friends
    we were looking for alternative life style,
    we met lovely people
    people living with the world
    people living for the world
    farmers, bakers, cheesmakers, carpenters, architects, scientists...
    everybody doing something to make better our earth.
    now I want to learn more about biodynamic agriculture, ecologicals constructions, food & energy self-sufficiency
    thank god
    Up date of April 2019
    Now I m riding my motorbike to Australia
    I dont know if I will never rich this destination
    But is sure that I will spend every day triing to learn the maximum from Nature, from good peolpe living with the Natur
    I will across lots of countrys, I would like to spend as much time as possible with the indigenous people of the places I go through

    If you want know more you can find me on Istagram or Facebook : fab del bosco barrottu

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Management of deciduous and evergreen forest, deforestation and cleaning of forest, agricultural vehicles usage and maintenance, organic animal farming.
    I'm full qualifaid in NPT City and Guilds, chainsaw maintenance, tree felling, climbing and aerial rescue:
    NPTC Units cs 30, cs 31, cs 32, cs 38, cs 39
    I have also done safe pass course and manual handling
    A, B, C driver licences
    I like make safe and organised work area, improving security and productivity.

    october 2018 I have done a log house building course in France

  • Alter

    30

  • Nationalität

    italian

  • Was noch ...

    Pruning a tree takes time because you are building his future.
    Tailler un arbre ca prend du temps parce que tu construis son avenir.

    I like cooking healthy food, we are what we eat.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      to fastfood

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      not much quantity but quality

Fotos

Feedback