Evelyn

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    14.12.2018 - 11.03.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am a Brazilian hardworking woman who loves traveling. Thanks to you and to workaway platform that I can do that. I am a helpful and creative person who learned how to do a lot of things on my own. I love being among people, I have being doing things that I love such as teaching, gardening, cooking, and believe or not carpentry. I also like animals either pets or farm animals. I'm very proactive and I like to share my ideas and make it work. I would be please to gather more experiences along my life.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I know how to do many things
    I have some experience from running a small hostel, since it was small I used to do everything from gardening, I had a tropical garden with trees and an orchid collection back home, miss it! Things I do well: painting, carpentry I can create, remodel and make some furnitures from scrap. I am also an English teacher, I teach kids, teens and adults. I love to see my students improvement day after day. I also have experience as a waitress and barista, I love coffees and teas. I can also make some caipirinhas, the Brazilians favorite drink I do love cooking as well. I am new at workaway so far I have had some great experiences on this program and I would love to keep myself lerning many things on my way.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese (native) English (fluent) Spanish (from traveling)

  • Alter

    40

  • Nationalität

    Brazilian

  • Was noch ...

    I love being in touch with nature and culture. My usual destination is to places that brings me that opportunity to do the same. I like hiking and camping. I also work as a local tour guide into some Forests in Brazil. I like urban destination but rural and wild are my favorite.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback