Eva & Julien

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.01.2020 - 08.02.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello,
    We are Julien and Eva. We are a young couple, we would like to discover the world and learn about new cultures. We are two students in French Business Schools. We met 3 years ago in our preparatory class for Business Schools. Julien will be travelling to Croatia in March, but we have always dreamt about visiting the United Kingdom and especially Scotland. We are from south of France and we love animals. I have 4 cats and used to have one dog. We go every week to make Julien's grand-mother's dog have a walk, it is something we enjoy so much! We are easy going and open-minded people and can be autonomous when working.
    We are still students but have worked during summers.I (Eva) have worked in a small family spanish winery in Barcelona during an internship and this intercultural experience has just mada me want to discover more countries, people and culture. We look forward meeting you!

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We have varied skills and or willing to learn even in field we know less about.
    We are autonomous, adaptative, and people persons. We have skills in Computer/ Internet and in Children and Animal care. Our skills are very different and compelmentary. I love teaching people (I give courses in my home country) and it would be a pleasure to teach you some french (or german!) if you want. Any cultural exchange is welcome. Julien is use to help his father in the garden or while they renovated their house. Julien lies also social medias, he knows how to use them very well and we likes looking at the news through them. We have all the skills acquired in our school (languages, accountancy, Mareting, Communication) but we are also willing to learn even new skills because we are very motivated.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    22 & 22

  • Was noch ...

    We can speak French, English (our lessons in our school are in english), Spanish and German.
    Eva has experience in Babysitting and Julien has numerous skills in computer and technologies, he is currently studying in information technologies.
    We really would like to have the experience to discover people from other countries and to be emerged in a very different lifestyle that ours. We love outdoor activities and nature in general!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback