Ester

  • Belgien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Spain

  • Beschreibung

    I would describe myself as an introverted person but looking for constant learning and expanding my boundaries. On the one hand I think a lot about life, find it meaningful to have profound conversations and having some me-time. On the other hand I love talking with the people I feel comfortable with, going out with friends and sometimes I try to do some spontaneous things. If people would have to describe my, they say I'm a person with perseverance, empathy and helpful.
    I'm looking for this new adventure because I want to be inspired by people, places and other cultures in Europe. I prefer travelling by train, not only is it more sustainable but there is more chance to experience things and meet new people. Yes indeed, I try to live a sustainable livestyle. Not only because I care for our environment, but I appreciate the more simple things in live, like reading a book in a cosy coffeebar is the perfect place to me.

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Politik & Soziales
    Kultur
    Geschichte
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I love cooking, in particular plantbased meals, breakfasts and pastry. I did not follow a professional course on cooking but I practice at home just by following youtube channels and trying recipes out.
    Besides, I have a strong interest in coffee. I dont know whether it is really a skill but I'm learning about coffee, more particular how to make it. Some years ago I did a barista course and after that I did some studentjobs in coffeebars.
    Another skill is being creative and playful with children. Four 4 years I was monitor at the youth movement and in some summer camps. We had to organise many activities, in different themes. I found it really nice to make new games.
    Furthermore I did some voluntary work in Belgium in a cultural organization. I helped with events, wrote some blogs for their websites and had to take interviews.
    Next, I like having an organised room and life. So planning and household relatable tasks are a things I do quit a lot.
    I'm really into dancing, sport and yoga/stretching. In the past I danced for quit a long period of time. During lockdown it mostly did home workouts and stretching.
    Finally, I don't have experience in gardening but I'm very willing to learn as nature brings me peace and gardening is very important.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I always wanted to improve my German and French language. I don't think mant people would be interested in learning Dutch but I would be happy to teach about it :)

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    I have a strong interest in ecological and social subject but other topics can take my attention as well. I want to be inspired by people so I would love to hear other things. Furthermore I like to dance, sport, drinking coffee in cosy bars, wandering in cities, taking new eco-sustainable steps. I guess I'm more an introverted person but when I'm with people I can talk a lot.
    I don't play much board games, however I would love to get to know some new tricks and games.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      cats

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      If a have the possibility I cook and eat plantbased meals. But I'm flexible and can switch to vegetarian. I'm vegan/vegetarian for ecological reasons, but it is not that I don't like meat. I'm aware that this is an cultural experience and exchange.

Freunde

Feedback