Else

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Irland, Norwegen, Schweden, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2019 - 04.01.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I'm 23 years old, 5th year medical student. Very fond of outdoor activities, with a special love for sailing and hiking. Enthousiastic amateur fieldhockeyplayer and triathlete. Have been in love with choir singing and piano playing since I was a little girl.

    I am new to workaway. I've got a couple months off study, looking to make the most of it. Enthousiastic and hardworking, eager to help others and quite determined to make the world a happier place. Previous workexperience in Healthcare (elderly and disabled) and teaching/taking care of children.

    My relatives and friends describe me as talkative, funny, tad clumsy, creative and caring person. For the future, I would like to specialise and become a GP.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have no previous Workaway experience.
    Previous work experience otherwise include caretaking of elderly and disabled patients. Next to that I have been a sailing instructor for five years, teaching children ageing 6-14 on summer camps and adults on weekends. I was a pianist for a children's choir for four years previous to my study. Taught basic piano skills to children after I passed my own music exams.
    My main focus last years was on internships for my study (Medicine).

    I'm a native dutch speaker. Trained one year at a language school in Oxford to become more fluent in Englisch. Passed a CPE exam (EFCELT level C2). Just began studying German (currently B2 level).

    Other interest include history, politics and fashion.

    I'm in possesion of a drivers license.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    Fond of period drama's and historic novels. I love to play all sorts of board or card games.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback