Aline

  • Schweiz
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (5)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Sweden - von Okt 2020
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hey , thanks for visiting my profil. I’m a mural artist, musician and published writer originally from Switzerland. (I have. a website, www.alhost.ch :) Since March 2020 I’ve decided not to have a fixed home base anymore and go from projects to projects.

    My main life goal is to make mural painting and leave my artistic trace on my way. I love meeting creative people and contribute to projects in an inventive way, find myself and different kind of environnement each month or season. For the last two years I have painted over twelve murals painting across Sweden - and one in a hotel in Germany - indoor and outdoor. I like the concept of Workaway and being hosted in exchange of my painting rather than always getting money, as I believe the exchange of services is a more healthy way to communicate with people.

    I am currently back in my home country since January 16 for the first time in nearly two years. I am now looking for the next opportunity to make mural paintings in Europe, live in another country and learn a fourth language. I also enjoy volunteering at cultural related places like for examples museums, non profit organisations, animal shelters, farms. I make a living of teaching English, French and singing online, around one hour to two hours per day, so I usually need a good wifi and a place where I can do those lessons quietly. Having a job makes my lifestyle possible financially, I couldn't live this life without it.

    Until summer 2020 I was used to moving across countries on foot and camping in the wild. I lived many months in a tent, I am also used to leaving off the grid in remote mountain cabins without electricity not water.
    I crossed Sweden from west to east by the St Olavsleden, Lapland from north to south on the Kungsleden, and Spain and France from ouest to east on the Camino francès. After developing some body issues, I am now rather using trains or hitchhike :) Please not that I am not able to lift anything heavy or do Heavy physical work.

    I was published with 2 books in Switzerland a few years ago, a true story and a novel. I now wish to write another book on my free time :) I speak English, Swedish and French. I am rather a social introvert, meaning I love socialising from time to time, but also love being on my own. After years in Scandinavia I now look for places where the weather is rather not so harsh :) I am a very organised person and enjoy having a schedule, know what my goal and work will be.

    I am looking forward to our next exchanges.
    Kindly,
    Alisa

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Teaching languages (French & English native)
    Teaching Art (portrait, landscape, acrylic painting)
    computing (adobe photoshop, indesign, excel, word)
    Making flyers
    Singing, playing the piano, the guitar, ukulele
    Drawing, painting
    Working in a greenhouse
    Taking care of animals
    Housessiting

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    33

  • Nationalität

    Swiss

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback