Laura

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Großbritannien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.01.2020 - 13.01.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! I'm Laura. I am from Colombia, a very beautiful country with incredible landscapes and nature :D Since I was little I've liked to learn languages and to learn about different cultures. Now, I just graduated from university and I am investing my time in fulfilling one of my biggest dreams and passions, TRAVELING and meeting wonderful people and helping in different places. I am an honest, kind, cheerful, responsible, respectful and tolerant person, I love animals, kids and I love to practice languages and learn about life in different places. I love to learn about different things and skills and It would be awesome if I can help you!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I speak different languages such as English, Spanish, German. I am patient. I like to be around with children and older people. I love animals. I really enjoy learning about different cultures and sharing my own culture as well if you are curious :D I am organized at work and I always try to give my best in everything I do and to have a good attitude :D

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish, English, German

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    If I don´t know how to do something, I will give my best to learn :D

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Germany, Saxon Switzerland
Giant's Causeway, Northern Ireland
Tullymurry Equestrian Center....Volunteering RDA
Dresde, Germany
Strangford - Portaferry
Newcastle, Anchor Bar Halloween
Halloween in Newcastle

Feedback