Dmytro & Evgenia

aus: Ukraine

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Malta, Montenegro, Norwegen, Schweden, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    24.02.2019 - 01.01.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello World!

    We are a funny family from the amazing country of Ukraine and we like sometimes change something in our lives and get new experience and change the lives of people who are near us.

    It is extremely important for us to feel internally developed and acquire new knowledge. So the time has come for us to improve our English and travel the world. Let's do it together

    We have a wonderful family (Dmytro, Evgenia, and children Alisa 6 years old and Egor 10 years old ) and we like traveling and learning new places, sharing our knowledge and getting new experience.

    We love our beautiful Ukraine, but sometimes it seems to us that we could learn and understand our country, even more when we will have is experience from other countries.

    We love nature and the animal world. We also like to be in the wild and engage in active sports (canoeing, diving, biking, hiking). It is also very interesting for us to do something with my own hands and enjoy the results of our work.
    If you value polite, honest and helpful, then you will be comfortable with us.

    Our contacts:
    +38 066 499 22 98 (WhatsApp, Viber)
    dmitriynz@gmail.com
    skype: dmitriynz-mail-ru

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    There are many of us, and since we are sometimes traveling with our little dog, we can move mountains:
    - perfectly cook (handmade cookies, cakes and other meals from the Ukrainian kitchen)
    - building (drywall, tile, plaster, painting, electrics, installation of structures);
    - manufacture of furniture (furniture made from chipboard);
    - engineering (bachelor's degree, electrician, drawing plans, wiring diagrams, engineering programs);
    - IT technologies (website/store development, PHP, MySQL, JS, CSS, HTML).
    - taking photos (for websites, knowledge Photoshop, CorelDraw)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Ukrainian: Fließend

  • Alter

    36 & 37

  • Nationalität

    Ukrainian

  • Was noch ...

    Have a nice day my planet!!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback