Diogo

aus: Portugal

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    22.02.2018 - 09.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi Incredible India,
    I just graduate as a Mechanical Engineering in Portugal, but I am going to visit India before starting in the corporate world!
    During University, I was part of an international student’s organization where I had the pleasure to prepare a trip in Portugal to our international members. It was in that event that I understood how friendly people from India are and how different cultures could work together and learn from each other. That created a spark that leads me to this desire of getting to know India!
    Since that moment this desire started to grow and last year, when I was in China for a conference, I had the pleasure to make more friends from India and that was when I decided that it is about time to experience that amazing cultural and having a life changing experience :D
    So now allow me to re-tribute to my friends’ kindness and show you I bit of the Portuguese culture. Probably like having a guy from Goa in your place ahahah

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Some of my working experiences are:
    Management team and bartender in a University bar call Barn’aldo. Planned the schedule and staff allocation (twelve people), formulated the business plan, marketing plan, decided prices and suppliers, learned customer service skills.

    Wearhouse Team in an institution of Social Solidarity. There were more than 12 tons of products that were selected and given to more than 3500 deprived people. My job was focus on carrying loads and separate the different products.

    Operations team in the "The largest tech conference in the world" (WebSummit). My role was to know all the events logistics and schedules in order to help more than 53000 attendees.

    I am able to do almost everything I just want to have an amazing new experience :DD

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English (fluent), Spanish (working level), Portuguese (native)

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    Portuguese

  • Was noch ...

    I love adventure and sports :D
    I love to try new food and see new places :D

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback