Katharina

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kolumbien, Peru

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.06.2019 - 05.08.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    437

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    I'm a drama student, living in Berlin, and finally going to South America, after three attempts to do so before. Due to my studies is my time limited but I wanna get the best out of it.
    Going to South America always was one of my biggest dreams since I was a little child and that was also the reason why I chose romanic languages studies when I was told to go to university. But then drama school called. 😅
    Anyway my interest in foreign languages and culture (especially spanish/Latin American) is awake.

    Here is my bucketlist of things I wanna do during my two months stay in South America:

    1. Learn how to dance Salsa (I have dancing lessons at drama school and used to dance swing at university now it's time for something new)
    2. Of course improving my Spanish skills
    3. Go surfing
    4. See the Amazonas
    5. See lake Titicaca

    Maybe there's more or you can inspire me what else I can do. I also cut down everything due to my time limit. I wanna concentrate on the things that are to me most important and not do everything that stands in my travelguide. I don't like this "binge" travelling.
    Of course I did not mention the most obvious things like making new friends,get to know another way of life, learn something completely new or learn how to make a new dish and so on because food new these things are mandatory and the reason why travelling is so freakin' amazing. :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I think my skill is to keep going on something if I really want to.
    I am quiet good with animals (I ride horses for 12 years now and own a horse for 6 years) and people tell me they reeeaaally like my (vegetarian/vegan) food I make, but this is something you have to find out by yourself I guess.
    Maybe some music, what you have to find out by yourself as well.
    Actually I own three guitars, one bass, a piano, an ukulele and a clarinet. Two of these instruments I am not able to play, or at least I am trying to.
    (Guess which ones and if you're right, you'll get a prize maybe. :D)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German (mothertounge), English (fluent), Spanish (quiet okay), Portugues (weeeeell... I started to learn last autumn in University), French (weeeeeeeeeeeeeeell... I learned that at school. But now I'm not at school anymore :D)

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    german

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm a vegetarian

Fotos

Look at my horse, my horse is amazing :D

Feedback