Dhiaeddine

  • Tunisia
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    Chatting, Hanging out, sightseeing, hiking

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there!
    My name is Dhiaeddine, my friends call me Dhia or Dhaw which means light in Arabic.

    I am a software engineer and I started developing a passion with computers since an early age. I remember when I got my first computer with a thick screen at the age of 9 and I used to break it so many times 😂
    That's how I actually started learning and I was also lucky to have 2 brothers as neighbors Omar and Mansour who were my tech mentors.

    I always love learning new things and exploring. I love reading books to open my mind about things that I ignore and improve myself. I read pretty much every day on my kindle about self development, psychology, economy, health, history and I'm always curious about other things!
    I read around 20 books a year and my goal is to increase my rate to at least 60.
    My favorite books are The power of habit, Atomic habits, Rich dad poor dad and PEAK: science behind expertise.

    My goal for the next year or two is to work on my design skills, photography, videography, marketing, communication, selling and anything related to people/clients because these skills will help me on creating a startup and I would also like to make a living from these skills in the near future to hopefully become a digital nomad 🤩

    I have had the initial seeds of this digital nomad idea since I read the 4 hour workweek by Tim Ferris in 2017 and it had such an impact on me that now in 2020 I'm trying to make it a reality since I believe my current version of me is very capable of doing so. 😄

    I would like to visit pretty much all the countries in the world. I'm just starting with the most beautiful countries that my passport can afford and my bank account can handle. I have lots of friends who visited Asian countries and literally all of them encourage me to do so, so here I am trusting my friends and this platform and waiting for the trust of, you my next host 😊

    I try to lead a healthy lifestyle by working out and eating healthy food with some cheat-days here and there 😂

    My favorite sport is swimming and I have a touring bike so that's where most of my active time goes.
    I'm pretty much always down to go hitchhiking/camping and any adrenaline rushing activity like going to aqua parks/amusement parks 😁

    I love learning languages and I'm an active user of duolingo (link: https://www.duolingo.com/profile/dhaw92) where I try to learn other languages cuz I believe it makes you communicate way better with others. I speak Arabic that is my native language, English & French fluently, German at a somehow acceptable level and currently learning Spanish, Chinese and Turkish.

    I'm such a hard worked who pays real attention to details and tries to do his job well.
    I love challenges and learning new skills and can do really well even if I just learn it! 🙏

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a passionate software engineer with experience in Mobile/Web/Desktop development and robotics apps. Unless it's a static website for your business, I'm not sure if I wanna do heavy coding on a workaway experience since coding is what I do as a job and I honestly prefer learning other skills but still, we can discuss it if you have a project that includes coding.
    I'm very good with computers and I have already an experience teaching to code and computer related stuff

    I have knowledge in Adobe Lightroom, Photoshop and Premiere pro along with YouTube stuff since a friend and I started a YouTube channel where we uploaded a couple of montages then we stopped because of the reused content policy YouTube has introduced that might not get us monetized later.
    I really liked it and I'm definitely gonna enjoy working on it more.

    I always try to keep my English sharp because it's the most valuable language to learn and communicate with other world citizens and I'm confident that I can teach the language!

    I can cook, do household stuff, deal with kids.
    If can't do something then I'll just take it as a challenge and will learn how to do it!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Arabisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Türkisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    29

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Dust, smokes

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I try to stay away from high-sugar and high-fat food expect if it's very delicious and on my cheat-day or I get too weak to resist 😢 I don't drink alcohol and I don't eat pork. Also, I only eat halal meat, if it's not then I'll just eat the rest of the me

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback