Dariya

aus: Serbia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Portugal, Rumänien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.08.2017 - 04.09.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there,my name is Dariya,i fluently speak english,serbian and russian and i'm just another curious,open minded,goofy soul with a wish to travel and see the world,learn new things and meet people from all around the world.
    I was born in Russia,but lived there only until i was 9,then we moved to Montenegro(a small country near Serbia,where i live now).I've learnt basics of serbian during the summer and improved it by starting going to school there and hanging out with other kids,that way im used to adapting and sociolizing since i was a kid,often change of schools has had an impact on me as well,so there should be no problem connecting with all kinds of people at all.
    Im an artistic person,been drawing since i was little,now i am studying Interactive Media Design(3d animation,graphic design,digital arts and traditional as well) and can provide help in that area if you need,like designing a poster,web page, editing an advertising or just an informative video about your hostel or whatever else is that you wanna make it about. If there is help needed with traditional arts,im here for you as well, and if the photographer is what you need,well,lucky guess, i love taking good shots and am pretty good at it.
    Im looking forward to be inspired by all these new experiences that travel and volunteering can bring.
    i believe myself to be a relatable and honest person and i am ready to help with whatever it is that is needed of me,if it's in my power.Im very calm and positive,will avoid conflict as long as it's possible,never judge the book by it's cover and enjoy spending quality time with people,as long as we're sharing dem positive vibes and laughs:)
    I used to be a horse-jumper,i've used to care for(cleaning,grooming,training,feeding etc) horses,so i guess you can say that im not afraid to get dirty,sweaty or physically invested a little more than its expected from a girl as well.
    Long story short,im looking forward to volunteering,will try to do my best with both doing chores and sharing smiles and can promise you that you will not regret the decision of letting me stay and help around:)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    -traditional and digital art,
    -photography, video filming and editing
    -cooking,cleaning and other general house helping things
    -singing and playing a guitar(not pro but can manage)
    - friendly and supportive communicating and a big will to be helpful
    - open minded and curious,will avoid conflict at all cost
    - organized

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend
    Serbian: Fließend

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    russian,butliving in Serbia/Montenegro for the most part of my life

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      penicillin

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback