Costanza

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Frankreich, Griechenland, Malaysia, Neuseeland, Niederlande, Spanien, Thailand, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.10.2018 - 30.06.2019


  • Beschreibung

    Hi Hosts,
    my name is Costanza, I'm 27 years old and I come from Vicenza, a lovely little city in Veneto, Italy.
    I always wanted to travel and so I finally decided to spend the next year traveling across Europe and Oceania.
    I grew up between Milan, Toscany and Vicenza and I made a lot of different working experiences as well as personals, now I know that the time has come for me to test my self living outside of my native land, discovering new realities, new challenges and sharing life with whoever will host me.
    I have a culinary degree in Italian kitchen (vote 30/30) so I can happily help with cooking (and I'd love to learn new recipes), grocery as well as housework in general.
    I'm passionate about DIY, fixing things or reinvented them giving them a second purpose; I fancy my self to have good organization skills. My great passion is creative writing and this year is also a chance for me to work on a book project a have.
    Growing up, I often worked as a babysitter (6 months to 13 years old) and I like being around kids, teaching them new games o costructive activities.
    My family has a lavender farm, so I grew up surrounded by nature and animals, I love working outside, maybe helping with gardening or taking care of animals as dogs, cats, chickens, horses and other farm animals (although I don't have a lot of experience with farm animals because we don't have cows or others, but I can't wait to learn more about them); I horse ride since I was a child, not regularly though so I still have to improve a bit.
    Well, long story short (not actually short) I'm an open solar person, I'm a very curious and eager to learn person; a said a lot about me but if you have some questions, please don't hesitate to ask.
    Bye for now,
    Costanza

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Cooking - Cleaning - Farm work - DIY - Babysitting - Organization - Computer - Animal care - Horse riding - Singing - Creative writing.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian and English

  • Alter

    28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback