Claudia

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien, Niederlande, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.01.2019 - 01.06.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Claudia! I don't know where to start, I'm not that good at introducing myself, but I'll try to do my best :) I'm half italian and half spanish, but I was born and I've always lived in Italy (Tuscany). I'm only 19 and I have an elder sister that has travelled a lot, so I would like to follow her lead. In fact, after graduating high school (in July) I worked all the summer as a waitress in a Hotel in order to side money and then spend them on new experiences. In addiction to being half italian and half spanish, I took five years of high school french and english so I can speak 5 languages. I've always been a very sensitive and warm person, maybe that's why I seem very shy at the beggining. I love art in all its forms, in fact I love painting,drawing,listening to music etc... I also love spending my time outdoor because since I was a child I've always loved animals and nature. At least, sport and cooking are other two passions that I have. After my graduation i decided to take a gap year just to clear my mind about my future ect… I've never done a workaway experience but I would like to make the most of this gap year, so here I am :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have worked as a waitress and I can speak several languages. I love children and I babysat them many times (also helping them with their homeworks). I love cooking and I can cook quite well. I'm a responsible and patient person, and I usually help my family around the house. I'm an available person who doesn't mind helping when the need arises…

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, Spanish, Catalan, French, English

  • Alter

    19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I'm celiac, so I can't eat gluten

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I must follow a gluten-free diet

Fotos

Feedback