Clara & Marina

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.07.2019 - 26.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! We are two sisters, both currently university students, who absolutely LOVE to travel, see new places, and meet new people. We are from Spain, but moved around when we were little quite a lot. We both have grown up horseback riding, and have had all kinds of pets throughout our life - so we are definitely animal lovers! We like to truly immerse ourselves in different cultures, and would like to learn new languages, or get better at the ones we already have knowledge of, through our workaway experiences. We like to be outdoors and are very hands-on people! We're looking forward to meeting you!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Languages: fluent in English and Spanish. Looking to work on our French (both at an intermediate level)

    Education: Marina is studying Medicine and Clara is studying International Law

    Animals: We are animal lovers, we are both experienced riders (jumping), and would love to help out with animal care

    Children: We are both experienced babysitters and love kids!

    We are both 'people persons', so we would love a workaway experience in which we get to work with the hosts, and engage in their family life as well! We love meeting new people!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and Spanish (fluent), French (intermediate - looking to get better at it!)

  • Alter

    20 & 18

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
mehr