Christin

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Laos, Myanmar, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    31.08.2019 - 29.02.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everybody :-)!

    My name is Christin. I'm from Germany and 31 years old.
    I love traveling and get to know different cultures. I think traveling and working abroad (no matter what kind of work) is a great opportunity to extend the own point of view. Its always good to meet new people, to learn about different cultures and lifestyles and to give a helping hand where it is needed.
    More about me:
    For some years I worked as a travel agent at a german tour operator as well as at a local travel agency. I enjoyed working in tourism but I also love to work with children. So I became a primary school teacher and just finished my 7 years of studying. Two years ago I had the great chance to teach german at a small village in the north of Thailand (for about 2 month). This was an amazing experience. I love to meet local people, to join the everyday life and to contribute something to the cultural exchange. I like travelling and to see new places but I also like to stay longer at one place. I think this way you can really get to know the people, the culture and the everyday life.
    In 2009 I lived in Australia for one year. Working as a nanny with four children, which was a unique experience as well. I always look back on this time with a smile on my face and happyness in my heart.
    On workway.com I hope to find a place where I can help and get to know the local culture at the same time :-). Iam looking forward to meet local people and traveler from all over the world.

    Iam an open minded, creative and honest person. I see where a hand is needed and jump in to help. I'm also fast learning person and open minded to learn new things :). As I worked at a hotel in croatia for 6 weeks Iam also experienced in dealing with tourists and creating a positive atmosphere for the guests.

    Looking forward to find interessting people and new opportunities on workaway.com :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    ... teaching, childcare, animal care, cooking, household, helping with tourists, gardening, organizing, computer skills.

    I can do everything where a helping hand is needed and Iam very open to learn new things :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, German

  • Alter

    31

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback