Chiara

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey! I'm Chiara, 28, Italy.
    I've always been curious and chameleon-like but also very self-disciplined, especially when working: I started work immediately after high school and placed it at first place for years.
    Until one day something inside me broke and I ask myself "Who am I? Do I really want this life? Be overwhelmed by work and continue to give up on experiences?".

    That's when I decided to quit my 40-hour-a-week job to get my backpack and start the Camino de Santiago, where I found my way of travel and start my healing process: I found out that I'm so many different people and I haven't discovered them all yet! I'm a very adaptable person, I love learning new skills and trying new experiences and just now I started to accept this quality. I don't want to be stuck in one label anymore.

    I'm a makeup artist and I love playing with my hair and dye them with every strange colours. I'm also a dancer, so you can easily find me jump and dance in a party with my unicorn hair.
    But I'm also very passionate about nature, camping and hiking, so you can even find me reading or doing barefoot fitness into the woods or practicing hula hoop, juggling bolas or ribbon, which I have approached in recent months. At the moment, I'm really curious about learning surf, climb and garden work.

    I'd love to be surrounded by honest and open minded people, with no bias.
    I'm a sociable person so I really like spending time with people around and listening to the stories of other people's lives, but I'm also a bit shy cause I dont't have much confidence with foreign languages and I definitely need to improve my english and spanish.

    So I think that combine my trip with volunteering it’s a perfect way for make new connections, understanding people and their culture and also for personal growth, physical and mental.

    I like to let my mood flow into positive vibes. My travel plans are flexible and I have no end date!

    Let me share with you a little piece of my life! :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Fitness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Heimwerken & DIY

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Ökoprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Kunstprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a very curious person that always want to learn something new.
    Make up artist, dancer, shop assistant, secretary and so on.
    But - in this moment - really into learning some manual things!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm intolerant to cow's milk and eggs

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback