Charlotte

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Griechenland, Kroatien, Slowenien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.07.2020 - 15.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Profil ist verbunden mit:

  • Beschreibung

    This year, I am leaving everything, my city, my country, my comfort, my flat-sharing, my family and my work as packaging engineer**. I want to give my time to all the things that matter to me : ecology, permaculture, sports, education, gardening, helping each other and... cooking. I plan to learn cooking style from each country I will visit because I love it and then I would like to make it a real personal project...
    Daily life means that we don't necessarily have time to do everything we want to do. That's why I give myself a year, two years, or more to live my way by volunteering.
    I think that your country can bring me a lot and that I could also bring it to my level by helping you, your family, or your association to realize your projects. I will work with conviction and good vibes. I am available from Now until indefinitely.


    Thanks to you, my project could be a great success!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    At the same time of my studies, I took care of children, I worked in summer camp with groups of children from 5 to 17 years old and I loved it, I miss it I also worked in kitchens during a voluntary service I did in Iceland. I love to cook and am always curious to learn new cooking style.

    With my engineering degree I was able to develop my knowledge in science, technical materials and ecology.

    Of course I'm able of doing staffhouse like cleaning, gardening.... and if you need help with computer i can do it too.
    I am always willing to help.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    I love sport, running especially. When I was in high school I used to do water sports like windsurfing, kayaking, rowing and catamaran but it's been 7 years since I've been away from the sea so if I can take advantage of this opportunity to rediscover all these sports I'd be the happiest.

    **What's a packaging engineer ??** Many people ask: "Do we really need an engineer to develop packaging? Why do we even develop packaging?" "What's the point of packaging except to destroy our planet?".... I understand all these thoughts and questions. I too have already asked myself all these questions! I found meaning in my work when I started my first job and asked myself: how can we make our world a better place? Packaging exist and is part of our society, it causes many problems, especially due to the non management of waste and its over consumption. So, I try to find solutions in order to reduce the environmental impact of packaging by finding more ecological solutions, by improving recycling or simply by reducing it. Now that I've been working in the industry for 2 years, I still want to get out of it and be useful in another way, closer to nature, culture and people. That's why I'm calling on YOU: I'm excited to discover you, your habits, your passion... In short, your lifestyle...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback