Carolina & Juan Bautista

aus: Argentinien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Irland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.02.2021 - 28.02.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Carolina, and along with my boyfriend Juan Bautista, we have been traveling around America and Europe for almost 5 years. Both of us are from rural areas in Argentina, so we are native Spanish speakers. We came to Ireland in March 2019, aiming to improve our English skills, but mostly for the experience itself.
    Now we found ourself in the last stage of our Irish journey. Before leaving, it would be a dream to spend our days in a place more connected with nature were we can discover or rediscover this breathtaking island.
    I am a naturally curious person, always looking forward the next activity/ challenge. Traveling has always been my true love combined with communication, which lead us to interact with various cultures and therefore environments along this incredible journey. Both of us appreciate the peace and tranquility of being surrounded by nature. At the moment, We’re particularly interest in learning ways to live a more sustainable type of life.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Juan’s family has run a commercial farm all their life, so he is immerse in treating animals and agriculture/gardening. As well, he has vast experience working in customer services particularly in F&B. On the other side, I have a degree in HR, and most of my experience is within the tourism industry.
    While traveling we have always looked for destinations where we could be able to stay in close contact with nature, for instance Mindo, Ecuador or Tulum, Mexico.
    Both of us comes from on growing families so child-minding is something natural and that we enjoy very much.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    29 & 39

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      One of us is lacto-ovo- vegetarian

Feedback