Maniaci

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.06.2020 - 30.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there ! I'm Camille, a french 33 years old woman.
    Growing up in many different cities in France gave me the opportunity to widen up my mind, with many reading and always meeting new people. After highschool I spent a year in Montreal studying philosophy and art then I came back and spent a couple of years in an Art School.
    Ten years ago I went to live in the countryside in a small village near Moulins to quench my thirst for nature and animal knowledge, and fell in love with the hedges and oaks which constitute the typical beautiful landscape.
    In this time lapse I had many different jobs, in restaurants, in an organic food shop, in an alternative school (I gave a french everyday life class and help staging the theater play), I worked with disabled persons.. I took care of sheeps and I have been working for a year now in an organic vegetable garden.. as you can see I have many different interests and adapt easily !
    I'm usually a calm and peacefull person, a bit shy and discreet, but if you get to know me you'll see my crazy side as well ! I love music, baking, long walks in the countryside.. I'm easy going and will eat anything you feed me :)
    I'm interested in learning agricultural skills, natural food recipes, history, medicinal plants, new languages, ecology and anything related to nature and a natural self sustainable lifestyle.
    Travelling is a way to discover the world and learn more about myself, to know my own limits and be able to set new goals in my life. I also want to overcome my apprehension of wild adventures and sport and develop a better physical shape. Spirituality, yoga and meditation are a big part of my inner life, and I'd be glad if we can share on this subject too !

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Being raised in a sicilian family, I love to cook and adore a big table of friends and laughter ! I'm good at baking cookies and cakes, I play guitar and the ukulele and I'd love to play music with you ! I'm also a lover of the outdoors : making wood piles and splitting, gardening, harvesting, animal caring.. I'm creative and love handcraft making and a big fan of DIYs. Plus I'm always interested in learning new things !

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French English

  • Alter

    33

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback