Bill & Ellis

aus: Großbritannien & Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Senegal, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.07.2018 - 01.07.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    263

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Bill. I'm 21 years old and have just graduated from studying Sound Engineering. My main interests are music, surfing, food, nature, permaculture and partying. I'm energetic, bright and always smiling if the sun is shinning. I'm planning to spend up to three months in Sri Lanka and a year in Australia. I look forward to meeting you, and helping you with your hostel, farm or conservation/eco project. The last 5 months I have been working as a Chef in France and thus, speak competent French. I am an eager and capable Chef always looking to expand my culinary knowledge when travelling. If you need help in the kitchen, I would be more than happy to offer my skills. Last year, I worked in a Eco Hostel in Morocco as a waiter, barman and receptionist. And previous to that I was labouring in Portugal. I think you'll find I have many skills to offer!

    Hey, my name is Ellis. Me and Billy have joined together to travel through Sri Lanka and Australia. I have a passion for jiu jitsu/freestyle wrestling, surfing, meeting new people and the environment/conservation of it. I am also a professional Barber ~ so if you need a haircut , don't hesitate to ask! I also have experience in hospitality and construction work.
    We are both easy-going adaptable people, ready to work hard in exchange for an unforgettable experience. Please don't hesitate to get in touch directly via phone, Facebook or WhatsApp.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Billy's Skills;
    -Chef
    -Computer Literate
    -Good Communication Skills
    -Strong and Healthy
    -Quick Learner
    -Very Practical
    -Surfer
    Previous Work Experience;
    -Sous Chef - Diamond Noir, Flaine - 5 Months
    -Waiter & Bartender - L'Ane Vert, Tafedna Moroc - 2 Months
    -Labourer - Portugal - 2 Months - Landscaping, building walls and paths
    -Sound Engineer - 3 years
    -Fagins Public House (Pub) - 2 years - In the Kitchen and in the Bar
    -Sorrentos Cafe - 1 year - Assistant Chef
    -Pencerdd Music Shop - 1 year - Stock Management
    Ellis's Skills;
    -Barber
    -Labour Experience
    -Hospitality Experience
    Previous Work Experience;
    -Barber - Cardiff - 5 years
    -Waiter - Mochyn Du, Cardiff - 1 year
    -Kitchen porter - Brewhouse and Kitchen, Cardiff- 6 months
    -Labourer - Nerja, Spain - 3 Months

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Welsh, French

  • Alter

    21 & 21

  • Was noch ...

    I would love to learn more about permaculture, conservation and eco tourism. We are both keen naturalists, we love to hike and go on adventures.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback