Bénédicte

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Bolivien, Chile, Ecuador

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.10.2015 - 25.06.2017

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello Every one !

    My name is Béné, it's my second time travelling using workaway. Last time was in Asia, this time will be around south America.
    What to say ? I really enjoy getting to know and increase my awareness of other cultures and people... Specifically the foods ! ^^

    During some holidays in Scotland, I was hitchhiking with a friend and a Belgian woman (who was leaving in Scotland since more than 20 years) stopped and offered us a deal : we could work for a few hours for her then she would give us supper and drive us a little further. We had a lovely time and she told us a lot about the area and history.
    This experience told me that the best way of travelling if you want to get the real taste of a country's culture is to stay a little bit and work with the regional people.

    My history :
    I've been studied computer science in France then in UK and found a permanent employment for a big company as a functional tester in France. After more than 2 years of working, I felt the need to travel and extend my vision of the world, understand others better, understand myself better too.
    I came back to France, worked for two years (in a home for psychic, mental handicapped person : really interestic work by the way) and here I am again wanting to travel ^^

    I love gardening, it is beautiful to see the nature growing and that you are helping it. Thanks to my last travel I gain a little bit of experience in permaculture ^^
    I have experiences in taking care of children.
    I am an open minded and motivated person

    My last Travel :
    October 2015 : Cambodia, Siem Reap : Helped cleaning pool, gardening and guest welcoming at and Eco Resort
    November 2015 : Thailand, Bangkok : Helped make bread, smocked salomon and goat cheese in an nice french family
    December 2015 : Vietnam, Hanoi : Helped a nice family with their two kids and also teach english in a kindergarten.
    January 2016 : Visit of Hong Kong for a few days only.
    february 2016 : Philipinnes, Kayan West : Layog Country Farm, amazing time farming in the montains
    March - April 2016 : Taiwan, Yujing : Permaculture project, yoga and meditation
    Mai 2016 : Near Nagano, Japan : Cleaning Onsen (Japanish bath) and help in a Hostel
    June 2016 : Near Deagu, South Korea : Help a couple with permaculture gardening

    For this new adventure I'm interested in eco projects : the impact we, human have on the planet worries me a lot

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a hard worker
    Permaculture, gardening.
    I am friendly with animals
    I care about the environment and the impact humanity has on it
    I am polite, respectful and friendly

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Native french, fluent english, basic german

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback