Benedetta

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.06.2019 - 29.06.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    UPDATE: back to italy, already looking for new adventures! I've got my yoga teacher certification and it would be fantastic to find a place where i can help and also share the knowledge i acquired during the training in india. I love to design my classes according to the students needs and the context, and i sincerely put my heart in my work. I'm also always enthusiastic about ecosustainable projects, art and crafting, permaculture, animal shelters and also in sustainable turism, i love to be in multicultural environments and i strongly believe all these are great opportunities to grow personally and professionally and to learn a lot.
    Namaste 🌸


    I am a solo traveler from Italy, and I am in India for the first time. At the moment I live in tamil nadu, where I cooperate with an Italian onlus in a school, teaching english but I'm also taking some classes with a particular attention to environmental issues, gender equality and cultural tourism. In june I will leave Tamil to travel up to the north, as I will join a yoga training in rishikesh in July. During he month of june I would like to visit the country but in a sustainable way, doing my part of work joining ecological projects. I am vegan and I strongly believe in the equality of all living beings; I travel to find my place in the world and share good moments with loving, adventurous and open-minded people. I reject any type of discrimination. I travel to learn, to experience different and new ways of living.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I like to say that my strongest skill is probably the will of learning new skills! I like to work hard for the causes I believe in and have good confidence both with physical and non-physical activities. I spent one month in an animal sanctuary in Italy (which hosted cows, pigs, goats, horses, chickens, hens, ducks, wild boars, dogs) and I can work the entire day. In my house, I built a small vegetable garden on the roof and even if I have to improve my gardening skills I really would like to experience this type of work. I've graduated in English and French language and literature so I can also help with translations, tourists and teaching. ;) I also like cooking vegan meals. I'm sporty, adventurous and hopefully a good company!
    In india i spent nearly one month in an organic farm, learning some basics about permaculture and i loved working on the vegetable garden.
    I am a certified yoga teacher always ready to share with you what i learn everyday through my practice.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, english, french

  • Alter

    23

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Was noch ...

    In my free time I enjoy drawing and almost any outdoor activity, especially trekking and cycling. I would like to try surf and improve my climbing. I like learning things like pottery, sewing etc. But I also love to just chill out with good people, music, talking. I am very easy going ;)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegan

Fotos

Feedback