Belinda

aus: Australien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.07.2019 - 30.11.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    I am from Melbourne, Australia but currently living in beautiful, sunny Valencia where i am learning Spanish and immersing myself in the Spanish culture. I am loving life here but am keen to meet new people, see more of Spain and learn about the unique and varying cultures of this country. I have been fortunate enough to travel and live in several different countries and love any opportunity to meet locals and connect with them.

    Hola a todos! Soy de Australia pero ahora estoy viviendo en Valencia desde septiembre. Me encanta esta ciudad pero quiero viajar a otras partes de España y conocer nuevas personas y culturas. Estoy estudiando español - lo siento no puedo escribir muy bien, pero espero aprender mas!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My career has involved working with people with disabilities, both adults and children for over 20 years. I trained as an occupational therapist, but more recently have worked in advocacy, community development and social inclusion.
    I would describe myself as a 'people person' enjoying work and activities with a purpose that connect with people.
    More recently, I have completed a CELTA course to teach English and have some experience of teaching English here in Valencia.

    Antes de irme de Australia, trabajaba con la gente con discapacidad mas de 20 años y me gustaba mucho. Soy un terapeuta ocupacional pero recientemente, trabajaba en el ayuntamiento para mejorar la inclusion social.
    Tengo experiencia enseñado ingles en Valencia.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    I am currently learning Spanish. Estoy aprendiendo español.

  • Alter

    47

  • Was noch ...

    I enjoy being outdoors and in the fresh air, I like hiking and being in nature. I am always keen to visit and see new places. I really like learning about history and visiting historical sites, ruins etc, especially as we do not have this kind of history in Australia.
    Me encanta el campo, la playa, hacer senderismo. Disfruto visitando nuevos lugares y aprendiendo la historia de España porque es muy diferente de Australia!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback