Beatka

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.09.2019 - 26.04.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    88

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hola mucho gusto.

    Soy Beatka de Toronto, Canadá.

    Estoy viajando por España para aprender la vida (cultura) en este país. Muy lindo y tanto para ver con buena comida y muy larga historia.

    Había visitado muchos lugares en el mundo y me había ofrecido como voluntario de diferentes maneras. Esperando poder escuchar de ustedes.
    Gracias.

    Presently, I am travelling through Spain to learn about life and customs of this very beautiful and rich in culture and history country with great food.

    Looking to HELP (work/volunteer) and LEARN and TEACH and SHARE and BE PART of something special...
    Looking for an open minded place to welcome me and give me an opportunity to be a part of local life and culture, to leave with great memories behind and hope of returning one day.
    I can sing that I've been to the desert on a camel (in Tunisia and Morocco). I had climbed The Great Wall of China, visited Thailand, Vietnam, Japan and Taiwan, USA, and many European countries and Caribbean islands. I did solo eight countries in South America (Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Bolivia, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama, Costa Rica), and Spain to improve mi espanol :)
    My adventurous spirit, zest for life, energy, thirst for experiencing cultures and learning and helping others kept me balanced in my life while working in accounting for about 30 years. I am very organized, clean, neat, dependable and easy going.
    I want to do different things, working with hands, I want to feel the wind/the sun/the rain/the earth.... I can run an office, organize places and papers, help with business and English language. I want to experience new ways of satisfaction from volunteering and sharing.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a mature woman with a lot of energy who often gets mistaken for someone much younger. Physically fit and keep up with people in 30ies without problems :) I am a friendly, lively, open-minded person, who gets along with people of all ages, backgrounds, and cultures. Organized, clean, responsible, dedicated, helpful,
    and like to be a part of a family.

    I have 59, all 5 stars reviews from my guests when I hosted people from around the world via AirBnb in my home in Toronto; summer 2018, and part of June 2019. While traveling through entire South America, Central America and Spain in 2017/2018 I had stayed in tons of hostels which provided me with experiences; mostly great and few bad ones (so I could help where there is room for improvement and I am asked for advice/help). I am an accountant by profession, so I pay attention to details, customer service, expenses, logic, hygiene, operations, activities, hospitality, friendliness and best results. I understand business and I love to have fun and enjoy life to fullest without drugs and abuse of alcohol.

    Yo hablo muy bien inglés y polaco, y básico pero puedo comunicar en español.
    In the last year I had volunteered in Panama, Costa Rica, Spain and in Canada.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Polish, Spanish (conversational)

  • Alter

    54

  • Was noch ...

    I have EU passport and Canadian passport;
    and (USA Nexus Global Entry clearance)
    I have TESOL English diploma
    Pero puedo trabajar solo en espanol tambien (hablo malo pero suficiente)
    Tome clases de espanol en Toronto, Oaxaca, Toronto, Buenos Aires y Medellin hace dos anos (algunas semanas) y quiero estudiar mas :) Me gusta mucho!
    Me encanta bailar, viajar y comer chocolates :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      not that I know of

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback