Otoniel & Azuani

aus: Mexiko

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Israel

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    14.07.2019 - 06.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everybody!
    We are a Mexican couple. Even when we are in 10 years relationship, we has been living together for almost five and we have no kids yet. We live at Playa del Carmen, which is not too far from Cancun, México, and we has been working for the Hotel Business for more than 10 years.
    Azu is an organized person, uses to be on time, has a lot of patience and is a great host. She loves handicraft like pottery painting, clothes knitting, flowers drying. She enjoys to listen music and is very interested on profesional photograph learning. She likes cooking and traveling. She has wide experience as guest service and usually takes care of the visitors providing solution to their necessities along the stay. She is looking forward to improve her English and Italian level, as well as to learn from the new experiences.
    Oto is hard worker and very responsible, honest, trustworthy and interested on the development of his abilities. He enjoys music and play a basic classic guitar. He also loves drawing and painting, though he is not a genius on it. His English is not the best but it is enough for his job as a butler-concierge in a five diamonds resort. He loves to hear ideas and likes to share his thought with open-minded people, although respects those ones who are not.
    In summary, we are a homelike couple, tolerant, respectful, honest, healthy, food lovers, and of course hard workers and fast learners. We don't have too much time after work but when it is possible we use our free time watching movies, star gazing, reading, swimming, exercising, biking, practicing basic yoga, experiencing in the kitchen cooking our favorite food and remodeling our house.
    We believe on human being potential and we want to discover how far our potential could be improved learning from others and helping to build a better future for everybody.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Azu has wide experience on hotel front desk, housekeeping supervisor, call center agent, hotel guest service, gift shop seller. Also, she has amateur experience on make-up artist, fragrances and cosmetics sell, flower dryer, piñata maker, handicrafts decoration, home kitchener, house cleaning, bracelets making, knitting, babysitter, general help and DIY lover.

    Oto has wide experience on guest service, concierge and butler, housekeeping supervisor, call center agent, bell boy service. He has amateur experience on classical guitar, art painting and drawing, invitation cards design and making, classical cartoon animation, plumbery, carpentry, tiling, painting, lighting, drywall, roofing, house cleaning, home kitchener, spanish grammar teaching, general help and DIY lover.

    Both are hard workers and fast learners.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Español / Ingles

  • Alter

    37 & 40

  • Nationalität

    México

  • Was noch ...

    Our last project has been to remodel our home making ceilings, tiling, painting, carpentering, lighting mostly. Even when we are not long experienced on it we have tried to do it ourselves.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback