Aymeric

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bulgarien, Griechenland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    28.12.2019 - 20.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    hello everyone !
    i am making a trip project connected to my recreation center close to besancon https://www.energiejeune.fr/projet/le-voyage-dune-licorne-940 the main goal is to show to them that is possible to travel differently with more boat sailing,volunteering,woofing,cycling.... and to sensitize them about the importance of discovering new differents cultures
    i have been one month volunteering in uk in a monkey sanctuary with an erasmus europeam solidarity corps and i made a boat sailing trip as a crew member from la coruna in spain to the south of portugal in lagos and now i am gonna help for maintenance a boat in samos for do some new boat sailing there

    also i am gonna make a woofing experience in greece for 10 days in the crazy farm in ivlonas before going to samos

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    physical work,help with boat sailing,music,manuel activities,help to take care and to provided activities for childrens,cooking,homestaying (cleaning,cultural exchange...) differents arts activities,help for woofing in organic farmstay,videos for blog or just videos to promote something....

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French native speaker,good english speaker, try to approve my spanish

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    i love travelling now i am discovering how it is and specially with the differents volunteering,couchsrufing,workaway... possibilities

    and i have with me a small guitar with wich i can play music with differents instruments

    love the simple goods things on the life : people meeting,read and writing,meditating,sports,cooking....

    "enjoy life before life enjoys shelter"

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian (on a boat i can eat fishes)

Feedback