Aura Martina

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (11)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Bali, Indonesia - von Aug 2022 bis Dez 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Friends always tell me that I seem to be a very kind person since day one, in fact I love being surrounded by nice, happy and kind personalities.
    I’m sociable and I like to learn new skills, cultures and languages, and I find that the most important thing by volunteering is making new friends around the world.
    I've a very calm personality, my mood is ‘living and letting live’ but I love also laughing and enjoying time together.
    I’m ready for new adventures, if you have any questions don’t hesitate to contact me :)
    Hope to see u soon!

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen
    Schreiben
    Film & Fernsehen
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Blogging
    Technik
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
    Mode & Beauty
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Work Experience
    I worked as babysitter, as translator for an American marketing agency and as receptionist for four years.
    Actually I work with a start up agency in Milan but since I’ve the possibility to work remotely and I just need to do it for few hours pro week, I would like to use my free time to travel, work, help and learn new things.

    Travel Experience
    Fortunately my family allowed me to travel a lot, I went on cultural exchanges to France, England and Ireland. To improve my English I went to Dublin in 2016, to London and to New York in 2017. Since the pandemic started, traveling has been more and more complicated but I realized that nothing has given me more than travel experiences.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I studied languages in high school and I am currently studying marketing at the Sapienza University. I speak fluent Italian and German because I was born in Austria and I’m actually living in Rome, I try to my best writing and speaking English, and teach it to children helping them with homework cause it’s one of my favorite languages. I know some words in Spanish and French but I definitely need to improve them.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    24

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.