Augustincouchoud

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Griechenland, Italien, Türkei

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.07.2019 - 30.07.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello,
    we are Valentine and Augustin, coming from France, strasbourg. We are cycling through europe during 1 year.
    We are looking for opportunities to learn farming, wood work, eco building or other new jobs. And moreover keen on meeting local people, learning your language and your life style.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Augustin is mechanical engineer, good handyman and has pc softwares ability. He is very curious about eco building technic and wood work.
    Valentine is project manager at the economy department of a big city. She used to work in the culture sector for theater, music and dance companies.
    We like cooking for people and discovering new dishes.
    We have good physical conditions as we are currently cycling for one year around Europe and love to work outside.
    We are undertaking, easy going people and we like to get things right.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Romanian: Fließend

  • Alter

    32 & 32

  • Was noch ...

    We both love singing and playing music: saxophone, flute, clarinet. We have our instruments with us and are ready to play with you!
    We like any kind of sport. We used to play volley ball and touch rugby.
    We have real affection for animals so we can take care of any kind of animal :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback