Ashley

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Japan, South Korea

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.03.2019 - 03.11.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! Please call me Autumn! I am a half black and half Polish lady from America!
    ~~About me personally~~
    I, as so many others, love traveling and experiencing different cultures. It's a privilege not many get to do. My favorite part about learning different cultures is eating their food. I believe food is a great way to build connections with people since you usually eat with family or friends. I’m all about expanding my taste buds. I will try anything once. Music is my second love! If my song comes on, best believe I will be singing badly to it and if you’re lucky I’ll dance too. I’m a superstar in my heart. I went to college for 2 years and realized that I wasn’t happy, so I left! I have a stable job that allows me to travel! I was able to visit many countries so far. I want to explore more! I’m a very curious person, so I am always on the move in a new place or talking up a storm to anyone. I enjoy meeting new people and making plans right away with them! No time like the present. Not only do I want to learn about your country's customs, but I also want to share American culture (especially from a black person’s perspective). I have worked in hostels and in a school program teaching English to all learners!
    I personally do not like blending into the crowd at all! In my heart it is important to have your own personality and do whatever makes you happy!
    Overall, I’m a straightforward, adaptable, caring, honest, open-minded person who is generally excited about life!
    Hope to see you soon!! :))

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Cooking/prep skills, customer service, computer skills, social, team player, fast paced, recording

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Alter

    26

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Was noch ...

    As a child I was always interested in learning languages, so I decided to start learning French and Korean this year (2019) while reviewing Japanese! If possible I would love to be able to cook some food I enjoy eating for you!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback