Antonin

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    French Guiana, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.11.2018 - 28.02.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there !
    My name is Anton, I am 26.
    I spend half the year working as a free lance guide in Paris (museums & street art) and the other travelling and working on community volunteering project to develop differents skills : woodwork, low tech solutions, construction, agriculture, smart recycling, etc.

    I did Art History and Philosophy at Uni, but I love what is not taught there: urban life, multicultural cities, open minded discussions, outdoor adventure, camping in the wild...

    I love meeting new people and discovering new culture but I also value alone time, which I mostly spend reading or exploring on my bike.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Practical skills : Basic woodwork, small constructions, building furnitures from palettes, etc. I also know my way around concrete. I am resistant and don't mind strenuous work
    - Project management : I organize a yearly festival in my hometown so I know how to lead a project, and how to manage and motivate a group of volunteers.
    - Communication and language : I have a been private tutor, french tutor, and Street Art and museum guide in Paris. I have good listening and communication skills -- I would be happy to teach you French.
    - I am good at learning fast, and I can work hours on whatever stimulates my curiosity. My main goal on workaway is to get new skills in the DIY, construction, permaculture and low tech areas.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Native French, Fluent English, Basic Spanish

  • Alter

    26

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Was noch ...

    Feel free to ask me any question =)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback