Anna Maria

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    03.12.2018 - 31.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello :)
    I'm Anna from Germany and a young traveler who's excited to become acquainted with all these amazing people, I will stay with through workaway.
    I was traveling through southeast Asia from 03.12.2018 till Mai 2018.
    December 2018: Thailand
    January - March 2019: Malaysia
    April - Mai 2019: Indonesia
    June - July 2019: Australia
    August 2019: Philippines
    August - September 2019: Indonesia
    September - ... 2019: Australia

    I really hope on discovering new kind of work and skills so I'm open to all kind of jobs available. I'm really interested in farm work, planting, animal care, spiritual work, meditation, yoga, alternative lifestyle and self-sufficient living.
    In the past I had a lot of different part-time jobs like as a waitress, a private math tutor, a sales assistant, a babysitter and a street cleaner.
    I learned French in school and received my DELF B1 Diploma. After graduating secondary high school in July 2018, I had 4 jobs to earn some money for traveling for 4 months.
    I love to do a lot of hitchhiking. It's so much fun meeting all these different kind of people and to challenge myself a little bit. But I also like to travel by local bus or local train. I also love to stay in a local home to get to know the people and culture.
    I like to get active once in a while during my travels, meeting new people and to expand my visions.
    Therefore if you're looking for a lively, joyful, nature and animal loving person, you're meet the right one!
    Don't hesitate to contact me if you need some help.
    Hope to see you soon!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can share my knowledge, experiences and languages.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, French

  • Alter

    18

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    I appreciate the beauty of nature. I love to be surrounded by trees, plants and animals.
    I like intellectual conversations and clever people.
    I'm always trying new things and want to learn from every situation.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Mostly plant-based diet

Profil ist verbunden mit:

EmmaOnderweg

Otte_lea


Fotos

Feedback