Anna

aus: Ukraine

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien, Myanmar, Nepal, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.03.2019 - 05.02.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I'm Anna from Ukraine. Started my around the world trip in February 2019. Currently in South East Asia.
    I have strong belief in energy circle. Everything is connected to each other and, finally, to nature. All starts from nature and ends there as well. For me carrying about nature in all variations is very important.
    Also I understand that everything that you do is coming back to you. There's always reason and consequence.
    I like planting and discover gardening. After amazing experience in the farm learning more about permaculture. Dream to have a goat farm sometime😊
    I really love animals. Can help with feeding, cleaning, milking. Would like to try grooming! And, of course, receiving a lot of love ❤️🐕
    I'm professional medical doctor, used to work in ambulance for 2 years. So also can provide medical care for people and animals.
    Also I'm a sertified masseuse, craniosacral therapist. Can provide some sessions or even teach, if needed.
    I'm very curious about traditional medicine. Would love to exchange knowledge!
    Every morning and evening I meditate and explore calmness and happiness. Everybody has it inside. I will be happy to help people to find it through group meditations and therapeutic talks.
    My English is pretty good, so I want to teach English.
    Also I would like to do hostel job: reception, cleaning, simple cooking... Nice places should be full of love and good vibes! I'll try to give some 😊

    Special skills and passions: oil painting, dance flamenco, play ukulele and drums, sing a little bit 😊

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Actually, I'm a medical doctor, i was working as an emergency doctor for 2 years, then i've decided to learn massage and became a wellness practitioner and consultant. I like cooking a lot, so can share this skill. Also dance flamenco and other kinds of dancing, playing ukulele, singing (not perfect, but proudly), painting with oil/ Also have some experience with repair (wallpapers and stuff). I want to contact with nature, to learn how to grow something on our beautiful planet, want to contact with animals and help them, want to find the way to child's soul. Actually can teach English, but need some help, cause don't have experience.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Ukrainian, Russian, English, un pocito Espanol

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    Ukrainian

  • Was noch ...

    I'm tiny, only 152 sm. Open minded and flexible. Honest and want to make win-win situations.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian, eat eggs and sometimes fish

Feedback