Anna & Nils

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kambodscha, Laos, Mexiko, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    11.07.2019 - 10.07.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    We're a couple from Cologne/Germany and currently traveling for a year. Anna has an Art Diploma, is a certified instructor for Natural Birth Control (Sensiplan) and gives workshops for girls and women on the menstrual cycle. Nils has a diploma in economics, worked as the CEO of a webagency and created a foundation for an organic farm and their many projects including permaculture. We love food and cooking, are easy-going and love the adventures we've had so far since starting to travel in May!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Languages spoken: German, English (we both speak very well), French (Anna)

    Nils is a 38 year old economy major with work experience in online marketing, project management and managing a charitable foundation. His last project was a rather big Permaculture project, we’re we developed a permaculture design for a 54 hectare areal. In his free time he managed a small CSA, as well. During this time he worked a lot on the field; planting and growing vegetables, weeding, harvesting, composting and everything else needed get a good harvest.

    Anna is a 29 year old art major with lots of experience in sex ed for children and women of all ages. She was also part of the CSA and among many creative talents like sewing and photography she worked as an entertainer / actor as well as in gastronomy and other services.

    Anna has always created things (furniture e.g.) with her own hands and she can always tell people about the menstrual cycle, because that is her absolute nerd topic.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English, French

  • Alter

    30 & 39

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No milk/dairy for Nils

Fotos

Feedback