Andreea

aus: Rumänien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Bolivien, Chile, Ecuador, Guadeloupe, Kanada, Kuba, Peru, Spanien, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    22.07.2014 - 26.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I am currently travelling through South America, after a 5 months student exchange in Santiago (Chile) of my last year of the Master degree in Corporate Environmental Management.
    I love travelling, I love nature, meeting new people and discovering new civilizations. I am interested in finding ways to live sustainably, have a life which is good for ourselves, for the Earth and also for the ones around us. I think that some of the customs I learned of in South America were better than any higher education one could possibly get, so I would like to discover more.
    I am well travelled, I have also lived in 5 different countries before and everytime I get the time and opportunity I do a workaway.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am serious and responsible and keep up to my word. I am hard working and I can easily get excited by projects I like and I believe in, and get myself involved body&soul.
    I love the environment, concepts of sustainability, circular economy etc. I've spent most of my life studying how to find a balance between what humans want and what is good for the Earth.
    Foreign languages are quite a good skill I have. I can speak fluently in 3 languages (english, spanish, romanian) and I know bits and peaces of French and Finnish. I taught myself to play the guitar and I also play piano; I love music, so you would hear me singing or humming all day long.
    I play tennis, voleyball, table tennis and ski, worked as a chef assisstant for 1 year and a half;
    skilled at crafts
    Experience working in a pub and a fast food restaurant, sales and promotion experience. Interested in animals.
    Always willing to try something new.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish, Romanian, French, Finnish

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    Romanian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Not that I know of.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No.

Fotos

Feedback