Anat

aus: Israel

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Großbritannien, Irland, Kroatien, Schweiz, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.11.2019 - 30.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    If you can dream it, you can do it!

    My dream is to explore the world, new coulter and to know different types of living.

    I have started my journey on September 2019, and after 2 months in Central America I came back to Europe.

    If you are looking for someone that,
    Knows to work hard, reliable, initiative, with good vibes and can work good as a team player or alone with a lot of dedication - That is me!

    I love to work outdoors, see the nature every day, breath in the good air. But also to feel the warmth of a homey place.

    Other parts of my life is dancing in general and I can also teach salsa, going to the beach, relax on a hammock, a BBQ, good chat with friends over a glass of wine in the local bar.

    At the moment I'm on the lookout for a quiet and tranquil place with a lot of nature around. For me, hard work is a part of tranquility :)
    I would love to go back working with animals.
    See you out there, people of the world 😊

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I feel very connected and passion about the things I do.
    Responsibility, creativity and initiative is an original part of who I am.

    When I work, I do it with all of my heart.
    I have done a lot in my life, and have experience in a variety of things, but big part of my life I worked outdoors..
    In a horse farm as a helper, event manager in a catering, guide of outdoor activities for groups and a masseuse on company events.
    I just love all of it!

    About ten years ago I completed one of my dreams to learn horse back riding.
    The Horses gave me quiet, tranquility and a connection that I haven't felt before.
    Although l haven't got the chance to work with horses in the last few years, I would really be happy to go back on doing that.

    One part of the outdoor work life is always doing maintenance work, such as painting, wood work (non professional) organising, fixing things etc..
    So I'm quit handy :)

    I have a lot of experience in hospitality, after 10 years in the restaurant business.
    I worked as a bartender, shift manager and as events operator.

    In the past 3 years, as an independent Medical massage therapist (international diplima)
    I had to do marketing in social media, customer service and administrative work.
    You are welcome to look at my page on FB and see what I have done on social media and simple design programs.
    https://www.facebook.com/Back-To-Balance-ענת-בן-דוד-331686117290080/

    So as you can see I have done many things in my short life. I love the idea that I had my hands in many things, because It gave me the chance to be versatile.
    I cam work, help and do many things. Just let me know what do you need :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, some Spanish and Hebrew

  • Alter

    33

  • Was noch ...

    I don't smoke or do drugs.
    Unfortunately I do smoke cigarettes, but I'm very considerate and attentive to the people around me.
    I'm not the every day party girl, but I do love a good dancing party every now and then.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback