Anaïs

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Freunde (2)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    Currently in the Netherlands, I am ready to travel and discover the country !
    I don't have any plan for october so if you have an idea and you're looking for a travel buddy, i'm here !

  • Beschreibung

    Smiley, bubbly and dynamic, are you ready to welcome a little tornado who loves helping each others and learning new things ?

    I’m Anaïs, a young French woman of 24 years old !

    The youngest of a large family with three brothers, a sister, a niece and five nephews, I have the values of sharing, transmission and solidarity at heart. My family is a very important part of my life. Close to each other, we like to live moments of conviviality, laughter and love all together !

    Animals take an significant place in my family too ! My parents have a dog, a cat and three chickens, and I have a two-year-old cat called Pompote. Also passionate about riding for 15 years, it’s a pleasure to establish such a special relationship with these animals. Now I am also interested in the seabed by diving during my holidays and discovering this new universe is so incredible !

    After my graduation (a Master’s degree in Marketing), I wish to “stand on my own feet.” I have worked for the last four years of study at Décathlon where I discovered teamwork, challenge and responsibility ! Today, I want to explore new countries, create new experiences for myself while improving my English.

    So now I can’t wait to go on an adventure and share some good moments with you !

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Wassersport
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Organization, rigor, autonomy and service mindedness are skills that I have been able to develop over the last two years as an Events and Communications Manager at Decathlon.

    Cooking and especially the pastry are also part of my assets. I love to cook great dishes to share good times with friends or family.

    Obviously I also know how to take care of children, whether they are young or old ! Babysitting, homework, games, fun activities, ... I like to integrate them into all daily activities so that they can experiment and learn for themselves.

    Finally, taking care of animals is a job I’ve been used to do since I was a kid. Riding taught me the importance of pampering your animal before thinking about myself : cleaning the box, feeding, brushing, ...

    I know sewing by the way ! After making my shopping bags, make-up removal pads ... I’m starting to sew clothes. It’s always useful and a pleasure.

    Curious, enthusiastic and sociable by nature, I would be happy to help you !

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I want to improve my English and I can help you to learn French.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    24

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback