Lionel & Aline

aus: Italien & Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Griechenland, Türkei

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    14.03.2021 - 01.04.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    zu Hause


    We are willing to make new experiences and interested in learning about permaculture, ecology, beekeeping, gardenning, sustainability, natural medicine, eco-villages and open to any other fields.

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everybody !!

    We are Aline & Lionel, a couple from Brazil (Aline) and Belgium (Lionel), currently living in Belgium.
    We have a passion for travelling, meeting new cultures and learning languages. We are friendly, open-minded, down to earth, very responsible and always ready to meet new people and learn new skills. We enjoy active days and being outside!
    We are both Animals lovers, our cat Esparta is like our daughter 😊
    After meeting while working on a cruise ship (Aline at the Wellness center and Lionel as Animator) we got married in Brazil in 2013. Since that time we got the opportunity to work togheter as a couple in the hospitality/tourism industry in Brazil, Spain, Italy, France and Belgium.

    A bit more of us :

    Aline :
    I'm graduated in Naturopathy and have been working in the Spa industry with many kind of massages and other natural therapies in the past years. I grew up in a family of ornamental plants producers and have been in contact with Nature, especially plants since I was a child. I'm accurate, organized, fast learning. I can easily adapt to any job and I’m very happy to learn new things. I love animals and being in contact with them. I am very interested in learning and exchanging knowlegdes mainly about medicinal plants, harvesting, eco-cosmetics, holistic approches to life, meditation, minimalism, spiritual practices, eating healthy, yoga, inner growth and natural therapies. I love to meet new people and discover new universes, learn with their different approaches and how they face life in different ways.

    Lionel :
    I’m graduated in Marketing and have been working all my career in the touristic field as hotel receptionnist, guest relation manager, cruise ship entertainer, travel agent, villa host... and had also the opportunity to learn a little bit about plants while living in Brazil. I’m an animals lover too and I would be interested in taking care of them. I am communicative, friendly, easy-going and fast learning. I love travelling, history, geography and foreign cultures. Languages are also one of my hobbies with tennis and sports in general. I can adapt myself to different conditions and offer my help in anything. Gardening and farming is something that I would love to learn and do. I love to discover my best self on my travels and see the beauty of the world while connecting myself with earth and people.

    We will be happy to help out in any way that we can. Please feel free to contact us for any question.

    Looking forward to see you soon !!

    Aline and Lionel

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Wassersport
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We have experience in hospitality and tourism. We have both worked on cruise ships (wellness and entertainment activities), boutique hotel (as operational managers), holiday villas (as concierges).

    Aline :
    Spa-practitioner, massotherapy, aromatherapy, phytotherapy, Bach flowers, concierge duties, preparing simple meals, table decoration and service, inventory, shopping, house preparation, laundering and general cleaning, childcare, plants and dog/cat care.
    From 2007 to 2010 I worked volunteering with Naturophaty in Brazil on Retirement homes, Institute for the blind people, Public health clinic and Pastoral health care. I also participated in the project "Doctors of joy".

    Lionel :
    Entertainment activities, guest relations, reception and concierge duties, preparing breakfast, drinks and snacks, table service, inventory, shopping, driving, travel agent duties, house preparation and general cleaning, vehicule maintenance, caring jacuzzi-sauna areas.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    36 & 32

  • Was noch ...

    We can turn our hands to farming, cleaning, basic cooking, taking care of animals, office work, driving, teaching languages and etc. We are not strangers to hard work and we are not afraid to get out hands dirty, learn new skills and provide existing ones. We want to go out of our confort zone, feel alive, reconnect to Nature, exchange knowledge as much as possible and experience new ways of living.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no

Fotos

Feedback