Alice

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Neuseeland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.09.2019 - 30.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Alice. I'm 27. I have been traveling by bicycle around the NZ for 5 months now. I like to do some woofing because it's able to me to meet local people and settle down for a while in the town to explore each area. I like give a hand to help people and keen to learn new skills.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have recently graduated as a social educator/ social worker. I like to take care of people and help them to move forward. I have already done internships with homeless people in Paris, children with mental disabilities, and asylum seekers.
    I'm able to do all tasks both inside and outside. I have experience doing housework and inside maintenance. I also have experience outside (working on farms, taking care of animals, gardening, and property maintenance). I have had two horses for 15 years so I have experience working with animals including water duties, looking after fields, and maintaining fences. ;)
    I'm motivated and enjoy sport such as running with my dog, horse riding, yoga and hiking in the wilderness.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French, English

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Was noch ...

    I like to play board games, I love the sea, the wildness. I'm pretty curious to discover news things every day.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback