Alejandra Priscila

  • Argentinien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Italy
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hola familia anfitriona !!! Totalmente Vacunada!!!!
    Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esto y considerarme.
    Mi nombre es Alejandra (puedes llamarme Ale). Nací y crecí en Buenos Aires, Argentina y soy ciudadana Italiana (pasaporte europeo). No sé si tuviste la oportunidad de viajar y explorar Argentina, pero si no la tienes, ¡realmente te recomiendo que vengas! Es un país grande y hermoso con mucha naturaleza y cultura.
    Estudié veterinaria en la Universidad de Buenos Aires y después de graduarme comencé a trabajar en un Hospital Veterinario y al mismo tiempo trabajaba en un corral de leche de ovejas.
    Soy un gran fanático de los deportes, especialmente disfruto salir a remar (take kayaking lessons from the age of 12) y andar en bicicleta. En mi tiempo libre disfruto leyendo todo tipo de libros.
    Mis dos sueños siempre fueron ser veterinario y viajar por el mundo, ya cumplí el primero y estoy listo para cumplir el segundo. No veo la hora de vivir mi próxima aventura y espero que seas parte de ella !!!
    He querido conocer Italia desde hace mucho tiempo, creo que Italia es un museo al aire libre, es romántico, histórico y hermoso.
    Soy una persona aventurera, curiosa y apasionada por la vida, por lo que ser un workawayer es perfecto para mí.
    Hace 1 año que vivo en Europa en este momento me encuentro en España. Fui aupair durante un año en Italia y es algo que me encanta!!!!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Your child/children/pets will always be my first priority. It’s very important to me that they have a good experience and that they enjoy spending time with me.
    I’m a very responsible, warm, energetic, and patient person. I have always adored being around animals and children and I'd be delighted if you have both!
    I have always had a teaching spirit. When I was a teenager, I used to be a volunteer at an orphanage where I helped children with their homework and currently, I’m teaching college study skills. In my classes, I apply Montessori educational theories. My may idea of teaching is that the students actually have fun during the lessons and at the same time are able to recall and apply the study of the subject in their test.
    I would be more than happy to play with them, exceed their imagination help them with their homework and teach them English, Spanish. I would love for your children to teach me Italian. I think that at some point we all have something to teach and something to learn.
    I took lyric singing classes from 11 to 18 years old and now I am a volunteer in a children's choir with pleasure I could teach your children if they wanted.
    I really like cooking and it is something that I am very good at so I would love to help you with that. I must say that Italian food is my favourite food and I am very excited to learn about Italian cuisine.
    While I was doing my studies, I opened a dog hotel where I took care of them and trained them while their families were on vacation. I have experience working with large groups of animals (breeding, grooming and training, etc) and it is something that I really enjoy.
    I love being outdoors in nature. I have worked in the field with animals, pastures and crops.
    I can also be really helpful with cleaning/organizing any type of domestic work. I adapt quickly to new environments and learn new skills ... just tell me what you need to do and we will find a way! ;)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    35

  • Was noch ...

    I have two mottos that have been with me since I was a little girl "Dreams are the seeds of realities" and "Live as if you were going to die tomorrow and learn as if you were going to live forever."
    From a very young age I started traveling with my family and when I grew up I started traveling alone, I think it is the best way to get to know yourself. Traveling has always been one of my greatest passions, meeting new people, new landscapes, new cultures, trying new foods (not food restrictions).
    I think that when you travel and meet other people from another culture a small part of those people that we meet stay with us, inspiring us to be better and making our life unique. And that’s the reason why I would like to take this trip and share it with you.
    I hope to become a part of your family and experience the authentic Ireland culture.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback