Adam & Vendula

aus: Tschechische Republik

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    China, Indien, Indonesien, Kambodscha, Kazakhstan, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolei, Philippinen, Sri Lanka ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    18.02.2018 - 01.06.2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    273

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    We are czech couple looking for new adventures in the field of volunteering. We like meeting new people from other countries and cultres. Just stay in hotel is boring for us, we prefer to stay with locals and get known the place from their perspective (how they live, how they work...).

    Adam: I am 22 years old student from Liberec. My hobbies are football, travelling and discovering new cultures. I love to work with children and young people. Becouse of children I gave up playing football and became football coach which is one of the things I am enjoying the most. I have many international friends becouse of erasmus and couchsurfing. I hope workaway will help me find next ones! Asian culture and especially the natural beauties are fascinating for me and it would be a big mistake to stay at home and dont go to explore it!

    Wendy: I am 22 years old student who likes all typical girls thinks like cooking, cleaning and babysitting.Few months ago I found a new hobby - yoga. Thats also one of the reasons I decided to go to Asia and learn more about from asian people with experience in this area. All my life I have many kids and animals arround me and I like to take care of them. I got independent when I stopped living with my family and start on my own. And I know how hard is to make all your daily duties and still try to life so every help is needed.
    We hope that we will find someone who needs us.
    It would be pleasure for us to help you with all you need and hopefully make new friendship with you.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Adam: football, teaching, coaching, cleaning, taking care about tourist
    Wendy: cooking, baby sitting, cleaning, hostessing, taking care about guests - waitress

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Turkish: Fließend

  • Alter

    25 & 25

  • Nationalität

    Czech

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback